Embassy of Portugal in Santiago de Chile embportugal.chile@mne.pt

Consular Section sconsular.santiago@mne.pt

 

Domingos Maria de Saldanha Melo e Alvim

Head of the Consular Section

domingos.alvim@mne.pt

 

Luis Sequeira AICEP

Delegate

luis.sequeira@portugalglobal.pt

 

Francisco Miranda Nazareth

Reader of the Camões-Instituto da Cooperação e da Língua Portugal

Director of the Camões Portuguese Language Center at USACH

Cultural Attache

Francisco.Nazareth@camoes.mne.pt

 

Sabina Teixeira Rocha

Technical Assistant / Consular Officer

sabina.rocha@mne.pt

sconsular.santiago@mne.pt

 

Florence Douillard

Technical Assistant / Secretariat

florence.douillard@mne.pt

 

Kenia Faria Chiarella

Technical / Accounting Assistant

kenia.faria@mne.pt

 

Vanda Avelar Vieira

Technical Assistant / Consular Officer

vanda.vieira@mne.pt

sconsular.santiago@mne.pt

 

Danilo Freitas Mogollón

Technical Assistant / Consular Officer

danilo.mogollon@mne.pt

sconsular.santiago@mne.pt

  • Share